IMPORTANT!! The Poll for School Board Elections Opens at 7 in the Morning (Apr. 3rd)!

Tomorrow morning at 7 am, the link to vote for 3 school board members will be sent via agreed-upon email address to all families with a valid 2019-2020 contract. To vote, simply clink on the link contained in the email and follow the simple directions on the app Election Runner. Votes will be accepted from 7 am until 7 pm TOMORROW ONLY!! Pictures and biographies of all 7 candidates are embedded in the program and are also available on this website. Candidates are all Dorchester Academy alumni. They are Melissa Durr Burns, Jason Byron, Jamie Carn, Eark Hartzog, Benjamin Jordan, Mary Snyder Lindsay, and Trent Pendarvis.

Categories :