Cheerleading

Thursday August 8
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM Teacher Workday
Friday August 9
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM Teacher Workday
Monday August 12
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM Teacher Workday
Tuesday August 13
08:00 AM - 02:30 PM First Day of School (FULL DAY!)
Friday August 16
Monday August 19
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM School Board Meeting
Friday August 23
08:00 AM - 08:35 AM Pep Rally for Home Football Game
Monday August 26
06:00 AM - 08:00 PM Open House
Wednesday September 4
08:00 AM - 08:35 AM Chapel & Beta Club Induction
Monday September 9
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM PTO Meeting
Thursday September 12
08:00 AM - 08:15 AM Progress Reports
No event found!
Load More